- Help Center
- Permobil Connect
Can the information about the current end user be deleted from Connect if the chair is sold to another end user?
The user can remove consent at any time and deactivate the collection of data from the wheelchair. If a wheelchair is sold or provided to a new user, a new activation code must be requested from an administrator.